Dear Edison Ranchers,

The Edison yearbook staff is accepting brand ad submissions for the 2022-2023 yearbook. A
yearbook is important because it captures the irreplaceable memories of Edison students, faculty, and staff. For 100 years Edison school has been the heart of our community, and yearbooks are vital for documenting our school’s history and legacy. As landowners we recognize that your tremendous contributions to our community is vital to the existence and success of our school.
Yearbook brand ads are a long standing tradition of Edison School, and offer a special chance to show your support and make your mark on our 2022-2023 school year. Approximately 150 copies of the yearbook will circulate in our community and will be viewed by many in the years to come, offering a unique opportunity to advertise your operation and showcase your family legacy. What makes this year’s yearbook even more special, is it is dubbed our 100th edition. Throughout this yearbook you will find not only our current students, faculty and staff, but readers will also get a glimpse into the past as we will feature community and Edison yearbook photographs from every decade since the 1920s! We anticipate this to be a highly sought after edition, so, there has never been a better time to place a brand ad. Proceeds from brand ad sales will go directly towards printing and publication costs.
If you are interested in placing a brand ad please fill out the enclosed form and return it back to us by emailing or mail to: 14550 Edison Road Yoder, CO 80864. If you’ve placed a brand ad in the past chances are we have it drawn up and saved. If you would like to change your brand, or if this is the first time you’ve placed a brand ad, please provide a drawing of your brand in the designated box on the order form. If your brand is 100 years old, please note that on the form as well, as those brands will have their own special section.

Thank you for your continued support of Edison yearbook and Edison 54jt.

Edison Yearbook Staff
Charly Ballard, Matthew Belveal, Nikolas Strickland, Lily Ransdell, Ms. Jolene Hamilton