Katie Lindt, Paula Stickler, Susan Belveal, Jean Meinzer, Bill Everhart

School Board

 Current board members are:

    President: Mrs. Susan Belveal      
    Vice-President: Mrs. Jean Meinzer  
    Secretary: Mrs. Katie Lindt    
    Treasurer: Mr. Bill Everhart               
    Director: Mrs. Paula Stickler    

School Board meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month beginning at 5:30 pm.  The public is welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings.

To contact the Board you can email them at: edisonboard@edison54jt.org.


District Policies