•  Edison High School

    Junior High/High School Volleyball Schedule

    2010

     

     

     

    Thursday September 2                          Miami @ Edison                                               5:00 PM

     

    Saturday September 4                          Hanover Tournament                                        TBA     HS Only

     

    Tuesday September 7                           Elbert @ Edison                                               5:00

     

    Friday September 10                            Hilltop @ Edison                                              5:00

     

    Thursday September 16                        PPCS @ Edison                                               5:00    

     

    Friday September 17                            Edison @ Simla                                                5:00

     

    Tuesday September 21                         Edison @ CSDB                                              5:00

     

    Thursday September 23                        Karval @ Edison                                              5:00     JH Only

     

    Friday October 1                                  Edison @ Hanover                                           4:00

     

    Saturday October 2                              Edison @ Elbert                                               5:30 

     

    Friday October 8                                  Edison @ Hilltop                                              5:00

     

    Saturday October 9                              Simla @ Edison                                                6:00

     

    Thursday October 14                           CSDB @ Edison                                              5:00

     

    Friday October 15                                Edison @ PPCS                                               5:00

     

    Tuesday October 19                             Hugo @ Edison                                                5:00

     

    Thursday October 21                           Hanover @ Edison                                           4:00

     

    Saturday October 23                            JH Volleyball Tourney @ Elbert                        9:00     JH Only

     

    Tuesday October 26                             District 7 Tourney Rd 1                                    TBA     HS Only

     

    Saturday October 30                            District 7 Tournament   @ Simla                      TBA